Movie Director :Vikramaditya Motwane
Movie Producer :Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Anurag Kashyap
Music Composer :NA
Release Year :5 Jul 2013
Lyrics Writter :NA
Movie Cast:Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Vikrant Massey, Shirin Guha
 Right Click On The Song And Click “Save Target As… ” To Download

টি মন্তব্য

মন্তব্য করুন

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Note: All are Not copyrighted , Some post are collected from internet. || বিঃদ্রঃ সকল পোস্ট বিনোদন প্লাসের নিজস্ব লেখা নয়। কিছু ইন্টারনেট থেকে সংগ্রহীত ।